Be Here. Be Home.

New Beginnings


This class is taught by:

Alex Wolfe, RYT 200

My name is Alex Wolfe. I'm 24 years old. It's hard for me to describe myself in words because I'm still in the process of discovering who I truly am. I feel most at peace when I'm on my mat, and in between the pages of books. I became a yoga teacher because I wanted to give others what I received from my mat, love and acceptance with no strings attached. Live by the sun, feel by the moon. Namaste ૐ

Paula Sharpe, RYT 200

My Name is Paula and I am a firm believer in the quote by Ymber Delecto, “Yoga is invigoration in relaxation. Freedom in routine. Confidence through self control. Energy within and energy without.”

I started a consistant practice a little over three years ago when I went to my first hot yoga class looking to relieve both physical pain and stress. I was hooked, needless to say.

Opportunity arose to become a teacher in July and I jumped at the chance to not only deepen my practice, but provide the same relief to others.

I do not think you have to be the bendy twisty gumby girl/guy to experience the true value of yoga. Whether you can throw your right leg over your left shoulder or you can barely bend forward, yoga is for you. Mind, body and spirit.

Meet me on the mat, and let’s have fun. It is what life is all about. Namaste.

We are all beginners! This class is a refreshing class for both beginners and for those with some experience. This class will include basic breathing exercises (pranayama) and foundational poses.  Gentle, basic stretching and strengthening for the entire body with brief resting postures between active poses.  This class will develop a balanced asana practice, improved pranayama, and cultivate a meditative mind to create the space to access your own inner rhythm and heart wisdom.

This class is beginner-focused, however all levels are welcome.  Class may vary by teacher. Prenatal friendly

Temperature:  80-85F (Light Heat)


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Fri Sep 29 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Paula Sharpe, RYT 200
  • Mon Oct 02 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Fri Oct 06 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Paula Sharpe, RYT 200
  • Mon Oct 09 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Fri Oct 13 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Paula Sharpe, RYT 200
  • Mon Oct 16 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Fri Oct 20 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Mon Oct 23 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200
  • Fri Oct 27 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Alex Wolfe, RYT 200