Be Here. Be Home.

Yoga Nidra


This class is taught by:
Yoga Nidra is a deep relaxation and guided meditation practiced comfortably lying in Savasana. It is that state when you are totally relaxed yet conscious and aware, similar to when you are just about to fall asleep. Yoga Nidra practices were developed thousands years ago as a means to achieve the deepest states of inner peace and relaxation and positively impact, and recondition your mind's subconscious layers. It is said that 30 minutes of Yoga Nidra is equivalent to 3 hours of deep sleep. This is a non-heated class (comfortably warm).
***BRING YOUR YOGA MAT
Optional~bring a pillow

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 04 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 11 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 18 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 25 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Nov 01 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Nov 08 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Nov 15 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Nov 22 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Nov 29 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Dec 06 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Dec 13 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Dec 20 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200
  • Wed Dec 27 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Linda Harrington, RYT 200