Be Here. Be Home.

Kids Yoga with Megan


This class is taught by:

Megan Walters, RYT 200

I'm a 21 year old former gymnast/pole vaulter/acrobatics and tumbling athlete from Grand Rapids, Michigan. I hold a bachelor degree in Exercise Science Pre Health Profession. My yoga practice began in September of 2014 in a public park near the college I was attending. So many things have changed since then including what my practice looks like and my dedication
We welcome kids to come and learn the Basics of Yoga Postures and Breathing with Ms. Megan! We will play games, do a short yoga flow, practice fun breathing. We will also learn challenge poses that the children can grow in their practice! Please come join us for fun and games!

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Mon Jul 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Wed Aug 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Sat Aug 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Mon Aug 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Wed Aug 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Wed Aug 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Mon Aug 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Wed Aug 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Mon Aug 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Wed Aug 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Mon Sep 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Wed Sep 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200
  • Mon Sep 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Megan Walters, RYT 200