Be Here. Be Home.

Body by Cindy


This class is taught by:
Come get stronger and more confident in this 60 minute resistance training class!
 
No equipment needed!
 
All levels welcome

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Nov 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Dec 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Dec 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Dec 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Jan 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Jan 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Jan 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Jan 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Jan 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Feb 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Feb 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Feb 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Feb 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Mar 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew
  • Wed Mar 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Cindy Corlew