Be Here. Be Home.

Morning Wake Up


This class is taught by:

Michelle Petty, RYT200

My name is Michelle Petty and I finished my first RYT teacher training in 2014 in Baptiste Power flow yoga. I recently finished my therapeutic yoga teacher training in 2017. I have a love for yoga for my personal self and for others. I am married to a soldier and we were stationed here in late 2011. We have two sons that keep us busy. My husband and I are originally from Ohio. I'm a dental hygienist by day and a yogi always!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Dec 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Dec 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Jan 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Jan 12 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Jan 19 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Jan 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Feb 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Feb 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Feb 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Feb 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Mar 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Mar 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200
  • Fri Mar 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Michelle Petty, RYT200